Header widget area left
Header widget area right

Estate Planning Workshops

Unless otherwise noted, our Evening Workshops begin at 6:00 p.m. Early Bird Workshops begin at 3:00 p.m. at the event venue listed. They last approximately one and a half hours. Full addresses are listed for each venue by clicking on the venue.

2019
May
Augusta Augusta PM 5/2/19 (Thu)
Aiken Aiken PM 5/7/19 (Tue)
Augusta Augusta Friday AM 5/10/19 (Fri)
June
Augusta Augusta PM 6/4/19 (Tue)
Aiken Aiken Friday AM 6/7/19 (Fri)
Augusta Augusta Early Bird 3pm 6/11/19 (Tue)
July
Augusta Augusta PM 7/2/19 (Tue)
Aiken Aiken PM 7/9/19 (Tue)
Augusta Augusta Friday AM 7/12/19 (Fri)
August
Augusta Augusta PM 8/1/19 (Thu)
Augusta Augusta Early Bird 3pm 8/6/19 (Tue)
Aiken Aiken Friday AM 8/9/19 (Fri)
September
Augusta Augusta PM 9/3/19 (Tue)
Augusta Augusta Friday AM 9/6/19 (Fri)
Aiken Aiken PM 9/10/19 (Tue)
October
Augusta Augusta PM 10/3/19 (Thu)
augusta Augusta Early Bird 3pm 10/8/19 (Tue)
Aiken Aiken Friday AM 10/11/19 (Fri)
November
augusta Augusta PM 11/6/19 (Wed)
augusta Augusta Friday AM 11/8/19 (Fri)
Aiken Aiken PM 11/12/19 (Tue)
December
augusta Augusta PM 12/3/19 (Tue)
Aiken Aiken Friday AM 12/6/19 (Fri)
Augusta Augusta Early Bird 3pm 12/10/19 (Tue)

 

Unless otherwise noted, our Evening Workshops begin at 6:00 p.m. Early Bird Workshops begin at 3:00 p.m.

Augusta workshops are held in the office at 3938 Washington Rd., Augusta, GA

Aiken Workshops will be held in the office at 550 Silver Bluff Rd #400, Aiken, SC 29803

 

If you are interested in attending one of our free workshops please call us at 706-724-0405. Seating is limited so please RSVP as soon as possible.